Charger l'image dans la galerie, Nothing But Peonies - Peony Bouquet - Bouquets - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Charger l'image dans la galerie, Nothing But Peonies - Peony Bouquet - Bouquets - STUDIO FOLIAGE
En solde

Rien que des pivoines - Bouquet de pivoines

Qu'y a-t-il dans ce bouquet?
Cet ensemble de marché comprend une abondance de pivoines cultivés au Canada et/ou Pays-Bas, prêts à être arrangés comme vous les aimez! Nous avons choisi de garder ce bouquet des fleurs uniquement, pas de feuillage supplémentaire. Nous adorons la simplicité d'une seule variété de fleurs disposées ensemble.

Guide des tailles:
Le Mini: ~ 5 tiges de pivoines - pas de feuillage, des fleurs seulement!  
Le Régulier: ~ 10 tiges de pivoines - pas de feuillage, des fleurs seulement!
Le Double Double: ~ 20 tiges de pivoines - pas de feuillage, des fleurs seulement!

Veuillez noter que les photos sont pour référence de taille et n'indiquent pas nécessairement les couleurs ou les variétés de fleurs qui seront dans votre bouquet. Parce que nous voulons que vous ayez le bouquet le plus frais, le plus beau et le plus durable, nous nous réservons le droit de remplacer les couleurs et les fleurs comme bon nous semble.

Nous promettons d'utiliser des fleurs cultivées au Canada dans la mesure du possible, même si elles sont plus chères. Les produits cultivés au Canada ne sont pas toujours disponibles, donc lorsque nous devons utiliser des fleurs importées, nous n'achetons que des fermes socialement et écologiquement responsables qui sont transparentes sur leurs activités.

$74.00

Prix réduit Prix régulier $57.00
( / )

Load image into Gallery viewer, Nothing But Peonies - Peony Bouquet - Bouquets - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Nothing But Peonies - Peony Bouquet - Bouquets - STUDIO FOLIAGE
On Sale

Nothing But Peonies - Peony Bouquet

What's in this bouquet?

This Market Bundle features an abundance of Canadian and/or Dutch-grown peonies, ready to arrange as you like them! We've chosen to keep this bouquet flowers-only, with no extra foliage. We love the simplicity of one single variety of flowers arranged together.

Size guide:
The Mini: ~ 5 stems of peonies - no foliage, flowers only!  
The Regular: ~ 10 stems of peonies - no foliage, flowers only!
The Double Double: ~ 20 stems of peonies - no foliage, flowers only!

 

THINGS TO NOTE

  • We know sometimes you like to have flowers show up as a surprise, but our delivery system requires us to be able to contact the recipient during delivery, so please provide the proper phone number and contact information for the recipient. 

  • Deliveries may arrive between 11h00 - 21h00. We are not able to guarantee a specific delivery time.
    If the address is an office/business, please leave a note at checkout and we will make the necessary accommodations. 

  • What’s pictured here gives you a glimpse of what you can generally expect from this bouquet, but not a carbon copy! Flower varieties and colours are subjected to change without prior notice due to availability and artists’ choice.



We promise to use Canadian-grown flowers whenever possible - even when they are more expensive. Canadian-grown isn't always available, so when we need to use imported blooms we only buy from socially and environmentally responsible farms who are transparent about their operations. 

Regular price $45.00
( / )