Charger l'image dans la galerie, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Charger l'image dans la galerie, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Charger l'image dans la galerie, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Charger l'image dans la galerie, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Charger l'image dans la galerie, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE
En solde

KINTO Ceramic Lab - Petite Tasse - Beige

Céramique de porcelaine à l'esthétique faïence, ce mug de 300 ml vous incitera à vous installer confortablement et à savourer votre café. KINTO équilibre la délicatesse, la durabilité et le charme rustique du grès pour former une interprétation moderne de la vaisselle traditionnelle japonaise.

La ligne Ceramic Lab utilise un grès local spécial d'où il est fabriqué, Hasami, un village avec une longue tradition d'artisanat de poterie. Hasami se trouve dans la préfecture de Nagasaki, sur la côte ouest de l'île japonaise de Kyushu.

Chaque produit fait à la main est fabriqué avec amour par nos artistes. Grâce à leur filage, leur sculpture, leur glaçage et leur cuisson, le produit final d'une œuvre d'art unique en son genre. Avec chaque article unique, il y aura des variations de couleur, de texture et de forme, donc personne n'en aura un autre comme le vôtre (ou même celui sur la photo) ! Toutes les pièces sont en vente finale.

Prix régulier $39.00
( / )

Load image into Gallery viewer, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige - Kitchen & Dining - STUDIO FOLIAGE
On Sale

KINTO Ceramic Lab - Small Mug - Beige

KNTO Porcelain ceramic with an earthenware aesthetic, this 300ml mug will inspire you to get cozy and savour your coffee. KINTO balances delicacy, durability and the rustic charm of sandstone to form a modern interpretation of traditional Japanese tableware.

The Ceramic Lab line uses a special local sandstone from where it's made, Hasami, a village with a long tradition of pottery craftsmanship. Hasami is in the Nagasaki Prefecture, on the west coast of Japan's Kyushu Island.

Each handmade good is lovingly crafted by our artists. Through their spinning, carving, glazing, and firing comes the final product of a one of a kind piece of art. With each unique item, there will be variations in colour, texture, and shape, so no one will have another like yours (or even the one in the picture)! All pieces are final sale.

Regular price $39.00
( / )